Preserve unsubscribe preferences when merging people
When you merge people, the primary profile's settings take precedence over the secondary profile's settings. However, now you can update your workspace merge settings to preserve unsubscribe preferences no matter which profile is primary. This helps prevent you from messaging people who opted out.