Specify data you want to keep private from your team members

Ui / Improvements Admin / Billing

Authors with sensitive data hidden have the same functionality as authors who can view all data, with one exception: they can’t edit people.

If you currently use our legacy “Hide all attributes” setting, your teammates will experience no change to the data and functionality they have access to.